Projector

 ST MICHAEL’S PROJECTOR ROTA 2020

                      DATE AND SERVICE         

NAME

Sunday 12th January 2020 (Family Service)

Mark

Sunday 26th January 2020 (Baptisms)

Mark

Sunday 9th February 2020 (Family Service)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 23rd February 2020 (Baptisms)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 8th March 2020 (Family Service)

Mark

Sunday 22nd March 2020 (Mothers’ Day)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 29th March 2020 (Baptisms)

Justin & Gwen

Friday 10th April 2020 (Good Friday 3pm)

Word sheets required please

Saturday 11th April 2020 (Easter Vigil 8pm)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 12th April 2020 (Easter Sunday Family Service)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 26th April 2020 (Baptisms)

Mark

Sunday 10th May 2020 (Family Service)

Word sheets required please

Sunday 24th May 2020 (Baptisms)

Word sheets required please

Sunday 31st May 2020 (Rolling Worship)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 14th June 2020 (Family Service)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 28th June 2020 (Baptisms)

Mark

Sunday 12th July 2020 (Family Service - Pets)

Mark

Sunday 26th July 2020 (Family Service)

Word sheets required please

Sunday 9th August 2020 (Family Service)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 23rd August 2020 (Baptisms)

Word sheets required please

Sunday 30th August 2020 (Rolling Worship)

Word sheets required please

Sunday 13th September 2020 (Family Service)

Mark

Sunday 27th September 2020 (Baptisms)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 11th October 2020 (Family Service - Harvest)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 25th October 2020 (Baptisms)

Word sheets required please

Sunday 8th November 2020 (Remembrance )

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 15th November 2020 (Shoebox Collection)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 22nd November 2020 (Baptisms)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 29th November 2020 (4pm Christmas Trees)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 13th December 2020 (Christingle)

Mark

Sunday 13th December 2020 (6pm Carol Service)

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 20th December 2020

Mark

Thursday 24th December 2020 – Christmas Eve

3:00pm Crib Service

5:00pm Nativity Service

7:00pm Carols by Candelight

 

? TBC

? TBC

Justin & Gwen

Sunday 27th December 2020

TBC – Possibly word sheets needed

  • Church Office to load Services, Hymns and Puppets to Projector for Sunday.
  • Projector to be set-up & running with notices etc. by start of service.
  • Projector, laptop & cables to be put away in Vestry after each Service (unless otherwise advised).