Cleaning Rota

Friday 3rd Jan Mrs L Hindle
Friday 10th Jan Mrs A Salmon
Friday 17th Jan Mrs S Chamberlain
Friday 24th Jan Mrs S Wilson
Friday 31st Jan Mrs J Merrick
Friday 7th Feb Mrs L Hindle
Friday 14th feb Mrs S Chamberlain
Friday 21st Feb Mrs A Salmon
Friday 28th Feb Mrs S Wilson
Friday 6th Mar Mrs J Merrick
Friday 13th Mar Mrs L Hindle
Friday 20th Mar Mrs A Salmon
Friday 27th Mar Mrs S Wilson
Friday 3rd April Mrs J Merrick
Friday 10th April Mrs L Hindle
Friday 17th April Mrs A Salmon
Friday 24th April Mrs S Wilson