Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Myland Parish Church
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 Maundy Thursday
Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday
14:00Good Friday Zoom Service 'until when darkness fell...'
Saturday 3rd April 2021 Easter Eve
Sunday 4th April 2021 Easter Day
10:15Easter Sunday Service via Zoom
Monday 5th April 2021 Easter Monday
Wednesday 7th April 2021 10:15Morning Prayer via Zoom
Sunday 11th April 2021 2nd Sunday of Easter
10:15Sunday Zoom Service
Monday 12th April 2021 10:15Morning Prayer in Church
Wednesday 14th April 2021 10:15Morning Prayer in Church
Friday 16th April 2021 10:15Holy Communion in church
Sunday 18th April 2021 3rd Sunday of Easter
10:15Sunday Service on Zoom
11:30APCM after the Service
Monday 19th April 2021 10:15Morning Prayer in Church
Wednesday 21st April 2021 10:15Morning Prayer in Church
19:45PCC Meeting
Friday 23rd April 2021 St. George
10:15Holy Communion in church
Sunday 25th April 2021 4th Sunday of Easter
10:15Sunday Service on Zoom
Monday 26th April 2021 St. Mark
10:15Morning Prayer in Church
Wednesday 28th April 2021 10:15Morning Prayer in Church
Friday 30th April 2021 10:15Holy Communion in church