Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Myland Parish Church
February 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemas)
10:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bible Study Online Via Zoom
Thursday 3rd February 2022 14:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 4th February 2022 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 6th February 2022 Accession
 4th Before Lent
10:15Wholeness & Healing ServiceHoly Communion with Prayer for Healing
Tuesday 8th February 2022 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 9th February 2022 10:15Morning Prayer
Thursday 10th February 2022 14:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 11th February 2022 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 13th February 2022 3rd Before Lent
10:15Family Service
Tuesday 15th February 2022 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 16th February 2022 10:15Morning Prayer
Thursday 17th February 2022 14:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 18th February 2022 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 20th February 2022 2nd Before Lent
10:15Holy Communion with Big Issue Service
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd February 2022 10:15Morning Prayer
Thursday 24th February 2022 14:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 25th February 2022 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 27th February 2022 Sunday before Lent
10:15Baptism Service