Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Myland Parish Church
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 All Saints
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 All Souls
09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 10:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bible Study Online Via Zoom
Thursday 4th November 2021 14:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 5th November 2021 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 7th November 2021 3rd before Advent
10:15All Saints & All Souls
Tuesday 9th November 2021 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th November 2021 10:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bible Study Online Via Zoom
Thursday 11th November 2021 Remembrance Day
14:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 12th November 2021 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 14th November 2021 2nd before Advent
10:15Remembrance Service 'Love Letters from the Front'Followed by an Act of Remembrance at the War Memorial opposite Church at 11am.
Tuesday 16th November 2021 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 17th November 2021 10:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bible Study Online Via Zoom
Thursday 18th November 2021 14:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 19th November 2021 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 21st November 2021 Christ the King
10:15Family Service with Shoebox Collection
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 09:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 24th November 2021 10:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bible Study Online Via Zoom
19:45PCC Meeting
Thursday 25th November 2021 14:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 26th November 2021 09:15Holy Communion
Sunday 28th November 2021 Advent Sunday
10:15Baptism Service
16:00Lighting of the Christmas Trees Service
Tuesday 30th November 2021 St. Andrew
09:15Morning Prayer