Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 2020 8th after Trinity
10:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 5th August 202010:15Morning Prayer
Thursday 6th August 2020 The Transfiguration
14:30Bible Study via Zoom
19:00Bible Study via Zoom
Sunday 9th August 2020 9th after Trinity
10:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 12th August 202010:15Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th August 202014:30Bible Study via Zoom
19:00Bible Study via Zoom
Saturday 15th August 2020 The Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday 16th August 2020 10th after Trinity
10:15Holy Communion
Wednesday 19th August 202010:15Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th August 202014:30Bible Study via Zoom
19:00Bible Study via Zoom
Sunday 23rd August 2020 11th after Trinity
10:15Holy Communion with Baptisms
In this service, suitable for all ages, we welcome children and adults for Baptism (Christening). To make enquiries, see the Baptism pages of our website.
Monday 24th August 2020 St. Bartholomew
Wednesday 26th August 202010:15Morning Prayer
Thursday 27th August 202014:30Bible Study via Zoom
19:00Bible Study via Zoom
Sunday 30th August 2020 12th after Trinity
10:15Holy Communion
<< July