Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202110:15Holy Communion
Sunday 3rd October 2021 18th after Trinity
10:15Wholeness & Healing Service
Holy Communion with Prayer for Healing
Tuesday 5th October 202110:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 6th October 202110:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bible Study Online Via Zoom
Thursday 7th October 202114:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 8th October 202110:15Holy Communion
Sunday 10th October 2021 19th after Trinity
10:15Family Service
A service for all ages, including modern music and children's activities and a relevant message for the day
Tuesday 12th October 202110:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 13th October 202110:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bible Study Online Via Zoom
Thursday 14th October 202114:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 15th October 202110:15Holy Communion
Sunday 17th October 2021 20th after Trinity
Monday 18th October 2021 St. Luke
Tuesday 19th October 202110:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 20th October 202110:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bible Study Online Via Zoom
Thursday 21st October 202114:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 22nd October 202110:15Holy Communion
Sunday 24th October 2021 Last after Trinity
Tuesday 26th October 202110:15Morning Prayer
Wednesday 27th October 202110:15Morning Prayer
19:30Bible Study Online Via Zoom
Thursday 28th October 2021 St. Simon and St. Jude
14:30Bible Study Online via Zoom
Friday 29th October 202110:15Holy Communion
Sunday 31st October 2021 4th before Advent
10:15Harvest Thanksgiving Family Service
<< September