The Team

Reverend Raymond Gibbs
Associate Vicar
Reverend Hazel Greenland
Associate Vicar / Pioneer Minister
Reverend Sarah Hayward
Lesley Hindle
Elected Deanery Synod Representatives
Andy Ayton, June Chandler

Parochial Church Council (PCC)
Priest-in-Charge: Reverend Raymond Gibbs (Chair)
Associate Vicar/Pioneer Minister: Reverend Sarah Hayward
Curate: Reverend Hazel Greenland
Churchwarden: Lesley Hindle
Deputy Churchwardens:  Kevin Hindle, Roger Smith, Sue Smith
PCC Treasurer: Justin Clementson
PCC Secretary: Acting Secretary Sarah King
Elected Deanery Synod Representatives: Andy Ayton, June Chandler
Other Church Members: John Barratt, Jill Bollen, Joe Richardson
Sanctuary Assistants
Andy Ayton, Mark Riches, Diana Swan
HC Assistants
Andy Ayton, Sue Chamberlain, Ivy Dix, Jayne Merrick, Roger Smith
Jayne Merrick
Jill Bollen, Margaret Brown, Sue Chamberlain, Ivy Dix, Kevin Hindle, Mike Howell, Anne Salmon, Roger Smith, Sue Smith, Jenny Spence, Kathryn Terry, Sheila Wilson. Reserve, June Chandler
Church Projector
Mark Emeny, Gwen Rowan, Justin Rowan

Office Administrator
Sarah King

and, of course, every member of the congregation!